Unser Team

VD Petra H.-Hegendorfer

Direktorin

vs.gross-enzersdorf@noeschule.at

Prof. Nina Nemec, BEd

WE, ME, BuS, FÖ

nina.nemec@schule-noe.at

Sandra Bulla, Dipl. Päd

Klassenlehrerin VSK

sandra.bulla@schule-noe.at

Roswitha Weisser

Stützkraft

MSK

Corinna Gruber, BEd, Prof.

Klassenlehrerin MSK

corinna.gruber@schule-noe.at

Sandra Pfeffer, BEd MA

Klassenlehrerin MSK

sandra.pfeffer@schule-noe.at

Prof. Katharina Plachetzky, BEd

Klassenlehrerin 1a

katharina.plachetzky@schule-noe.at

Prof. Lisa Schneider, BEd

Klassenlehrerin 1c

lisa.schneider@schule-noe.at

Prof. Isabella Uher, BEd

Klassenlehrerin 1b

isabella.uher@schule-noe.at

Prof. Nicole Ofcarovic, BEd

Klassenlehrerin 2a

nicole.ofcarovic@schule-noe.at

Ulrike Kübber, Dipl. Päd.

Klassenlehrerin 2b

ulrike.wenk@schule-noe.at

Prof. Saskia Schütz, BEd

Klassenlehrerin 2c

saskia.schuetz@schule-noe.at

Alexandra Meister, vtr. Lin

Klassenlehrerin 3a

alexandra.meister@schule-noe.at

Petra Girod, Dipl. Päd.

Klassenlehrerin 3c

petra.girod@schule-noe.at

Dagmar Hellwig, Dipl. Päd.

Klassenlehrerin 3c

dagmar.hellwig@schule-noe.at

Prof. Lisa Pichler, BEd

Klassenlehrerin 4a

lisa.pichler@schule-noe.at

Prof. Hanna Schönhofer, BEd

Klassenlehrerin 4b

hanna.schoenhofer@schule-noe.at

Prof. Michelle Semerad, BEd

Klassenlehrerin 4c

michelle.semerad@schule-noe.at

VOL Edith Grasser

Förderstunden

edith.grasser@schule-noe.at

Kacper Kurczok

Religion

Karl Mum

Schulwart